Eastern Washington Emerald Awards Nominations

New Development of the Year

This category recognizes a new rental housing community that maintains the highest level of excellence in talent, service, maintenance and overall operations. Any community opened after January 1st of 2017 is eligible.

Nomination Fee

$95 | Member

$145 | Future Member

  • One questionnaire
  • On-site interview (finalists)
Nominations Due

By 5:00 pm on Friday, September 6, 2019

Nomination Form

2019 New Development of the Year Recipient: