Emerald Award Nominations

Credential Holder of the Year

This award recognizes an individual that has earned and maintained one of these credentials: CAM, CAPS, CAS, CAMT or NALP, and has demonstrated exceptional accomplishments in Residential Property Management. Individuals may NOT self-nominate.

Nomination Fee

$155 | Member

$195 | Future Member

  • Two questionnaires
  • Panel Interview (for finalists)
Nominations Due

By 5:00 pm on Friday, September 6, 2019


2019 Credential Holder of the Year Recipient: