Emerald Award Nominations

Maintenance Technician of the Year 

This category recognizes individuals who contribute to a property’s physical upkeep, performance and appearance. Any porter, groundskeeper, service technician, or housekeeper is eligible.

Awards will be given in the following categories:

  • 1-300 Units
  • 301+ Units
Nomination Fee

$155 | Member

$195 | Non-Member

  • Two questionnaires
  • Site Interview
Nominations Due

By 5:00 pm on Friday, September 6, 2019


2019 Maintenance Technician of the Year Recipients: