Emerald Award Nominations

New Development of the Year

This category recognizes a new rental housing community that maintains the highest level of excellence in talent, service, maintenance, and overall operations. Any community opened after January 1, 2017, is eligible.

Awards will be given in the following categories:

  • 1-150 Units
  • 151+ Units
  • Affordable Community
Nomination Fee

$155 | Member

$195 | Future Member

  • One questionnaire
  • On-site interview
Nominations Due

By 5:00 pm on Friday, September 6, 2019

Nomination Form

2019 New Development of the Year Recipients: