Emerald Nominations

Renovated Community of the Year

This category recognizes a recently substantially renovated community that exhibits excellence in property value, quality, service and overall operations. Any community renovated after January 1, 2016 is eligible.

Awards will be given in the following categories:

  • 1-150 Units
  • 151+ Units
Nomination Fee

$135 | Member

$195 | Non-Member

  • One questionnaire
  • On-site interview
Nominations Due

By 5:00 pm on Friday, September 7, 2018

Nomination Form

2018 Renovated Community of the Year Recipients: