Northwest Harvest Food Donations

Growing food justice across Washington.

Across Washington, we are working with members to collect food donations for Northwest Harvest and its hunger-fighting partners. Join in the charitable efforts by collecting food at your property or company with our themed months, or just collect any food all year long! Click on the buttons below for themed fliers to print and hang.

June/July Flyer Here

Or, Monetary donations here!


Food Drive Drop-Off Locations:

Click on the + for details.

Ritzville Food Pantry

Carol Ewing - cewing70@gmail.com

Asotin County Food Bank

Joanne Huntley - foodbank@cableone.net

Cashmere Food Bank

Pam Leighton - ms.pam1305@gmail.com

North County Community Food Bank

Elizabeth Cerveny - executive.director@nccfoodbank.org

Mansfield Food Bank

Yvonne Nelson - momvon41@yahoo.com

Royal City Food Bank

Mary McKinney - maryjomckinney@hotmail.com

Quincy Community Food Bank

Dustin Cornwell - dustin.cornwell@cliftonlarsonallen.com

Hoquiam Food Bank

Linda Borth - rlborth@msn.com

Aberdeen Food Bank

K Bramstedt - bramst1@aol.com

Olycap

Randy Swenson - rswenson@olycap.org

Des Moines Area Food Bank

Kris Van Gasken - dmafb@hotmail.com

Multi Service Center

Dan Lancaster - dan.lancaster@mschelps.org

SODO Community Market

Roy McCree - roym@northwestharvest.org

Kent Food Bank and Emergency Services

Jeniece Choate - kentfoodbank@gmail.com

Highline Area Food Bank

Mike Werle - thefbman@aol.com

Southwest Boys and Girls Club

Annie Faletogo - afaletogo@positiveplace.org

Bothell Community Kitchen

Jeanne Lowman - barb@bothellumc.org

Pe Ell Community Food Bank

Harold Coleman

North Mason Coalition

northmasoncoalition@gmail.com

St. Vincent Ilwaco Food Bank

Rachel Gana - svdprv@yahoo.com

Ocean Park Food Bank

Michael Goldberg - goldberg.mm@gmail.com

My Sister's Pantry

Martha Curwen - martha.curwen@gmail.com

Granite Falls Food Bank

Stephane Sherry - gfcommunitycoalition@gmail.com

Marysville Community Food Bank

Dell Deierling - marysvillefoodbank@frontier.com

Serve Spokane

Cathy Del Pizzo - vinnydpizzo@yahoo.com

Tum Tum Community Food Pantry

Diane Ogle - garybrown1941@gmail.com

Bellingham Food Bank

Mike Cohen - mike@bellinghamfoodbank.org

Grandview Seventh Day Adventist Food Bank

Dorothy Vance - jimndottie@gmail.com

Yakima Seventh Day Adventist Food Bank

Maryann Risenhoover - pomz11@gmail.com

Toppenish Food Bank

Cecila Chavez - toppcc35@gmail.com

The Pantry at Moxee

LuAnn Crea - llcrea56@charter.net

Or drop off at Northwest Harvest's SODO Community Market by contacting Roy McCree at 206.923.7488 or roym@northwestharvest.org, or at their Kent Warehouse by contacting Emily DeBoer at 206.923.7459.