Northwest Harvest Food Donations

Growing food justice across Washington.


Across Washington, we are working with members to collect food donations for Northwest Harvest and its hunger-fighting partners. Join in the charitable efforts by collecting food at your property or company with our themed months, or just collect any food all year long! Click on the buttons below for themed fliers to print and hang.

Septermber / October Flyer


Food Drive Drop-Off Locations:

Click on the + for details.

Ritzville Food Pantry

Carol Ewing

360-584-7285

Asotin County Food Bank

Linda Starace
208-413-7827 or 509-295-8216

Sage

Jessy B.

jessyb@findsafety.org

Cristal G.

cristalg@findsafety.org

St Vincent de Paul, St. Joseph Conference

Douglas Head

509-393-9933

Cashmere Food Bank

Pam Leighton, Executive Director

509 669.3159

FISH of Vancouver

Annia Estrem, aninae@fishvancouver.org

St. Vinvent de Paul - Brush Prarie

Pat Wellsrpmwells@q.com

360-571-8262

Trinity Mission Cupboard

Clark County Food Bank

Rock Island Food Bank

Gene Fillbeck

Royal City Food Bank

Mary McKinney, chairman
509-560-3357

Quincy Community Food Bank

Teri Laney
foodbank12@frontier.com
(509)7874963

Soap Lake Food Bank

Fred Wright
509-750-6567

Montesano Food Bank

DOUG IVERSON (SEE ABOVE)

Lord's Pantry

Vinnie Ottwell
360-500-1291

Humptulips Food & Clothing Bank

Val Ramsey

Linda Borth

rlborth@msn.com

Ocean Shores Food Bank

Jerry Rugh

jearlrugh@coastaccess.com

425.269.0565

McCleary Food Bank

Bill Wilson (President)

360.918.3355

Tri-Area Food Bank

John Laird

360-215-0012

Brinnon Food Bank

Mike Boock President of Jefferson County Food Bank Association

Port Townsend Food Bank

Shirley Moss

360-531-0275

Adra Berry Memorial Food Bank
Gloria Schnieder
206-714-9476

Downtown Emergency Service Center - Eastlake

Don Rupp, drupp@desc.org

206-723-1883 (please press zero for an operator)

The Food Bank at St. Mary's

Deep Singh

(206)338-7215

Hopelink Sno-Valley

Zachary Hoernlein

425 429 0946

Kent Food Bank and Emergency Services

kentfoodbank@gmail.com

Families Unlimited Network Food Bank

Pamela Ketvirtis

Paradise of Praise Food Bank

Deborah Demps
(206)234-2713

Hopelink Bellevue

Deborah Demps
(206)234-2713

Hopelink Redmond

Stef Zandell
szandell@hopelink.org

Asian Counseling and Referral Service

Karen Jackel 206-292-5714

Immanuel Community Services Food Bank

Andy Rodgers
foodbank@icsseattle.org

Rainier Valley Food Bank

Please call (206) 723-4105 and ask to speak with Otis

Providence Regina House

Debbie Pola
206-763-9204
deborah.pola@providence.org

North Helpline Bitterlake

Taylour Grier, Taylour@Northhelpline.org

Multi-Service Center
Dan Lancaster
253-838-6819 ext: 175
dan.lancaster@mschelps.org
Renewal Food Bank
Hannah Duffany-Executive Director
(425) 736-8132

Pastor's Pantry

Rhonda K.

253-720-6895

Winlock-Vader Food Bank

Marilynn Williams

Hub City Mission Food Bank

Josh Gering

360-748-0119

Mineral Neighborhood Center

Ginger Austin

360 492 5580

happygigi314@gmail.com

White Pass Community Food Bank Art Morris

360 520 3817

North Mason Coalition of Churches and Community

Francine McKinley

Home: 360-275-4395

Cell:360-620-857

redlouise4@aol.com

Naomi Woodland

Home: 360-275-0875

Cell: 360-674-9480

KNWoodland@aol.com

Saints Pantry Food Bank 

Rabecca Marquez
360-427-8847
saintspantry@gmail.com

North Pacific County Food Bank 

Bonnie Ryan

360-942-4726

St. Vincent Ilwaco Food Bank

Rachel Gana

360-244-3456

North River Food Bank 

Haldis Sholes

hsholes@hughes.net

My Sister's Pantry

Martha Curwen - martha.curwen@gmail.com

Granite Falls Food Bank

Ellen Halbakken
granitefallsfb@gmail.com
206-730-1758

Edmonds Food Bank

Andrew Brokaw

programs@edmondsfoodbank.org
Casey Davis

director@edmondsfoodbank.org

Westgate Chapel Food Bank

Rita Miller
425-775-2776
Monday thru Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Sky Valley Food Bank

Cindy Chessie or Carla Stewart

both at 360-794-7959

endhunger@svfoodbank.org

Marysville Community Food Bank

Amy Howell

amy@marysvillefoodbank.org

360-658-1054

Concern For Neighbors Food Bank

Mike Begeman 

425-778-7227

Caritas Outreach Ministries

Santos Higgins (Coordinator)

509-954-6420

santoshiggins@yahoo.com

Kelsie Rowland (Manager)

509-326-2249

manager@caritasoutreachministries.org

New Hope Ranch Food Bank 

Eric Zahl

thezahls@comcast.net

509-954-5145

East Valley Baptist Church Food Pantry 

Sandy Schmautz

sandyschmautz@gmail.com

Our Place Community Ministries

Setira Dawson
509-326-7267

Serve Spokane Food Pantry

Cathy Del Pizzo

509-590-7285

Women's & Childrens Free Rest 

Melissa Berry

509-324-1995 ext. 301

North County Food Pantry 

Sandra Harvey 

Home (509-238-6464

Office 509-292-2530

Northeast Food Pantry 

Greenhouse Community Center 

Heather Lehman
509 276-6897
foodbank@greenhousedp.com

House of Charity 

John Albright Lead Cook House of Charity

john.albright@cceasternwa.org

509-624-7821 Ext.119

Martin Luther King Jr. Community Center 

Freda Gandy

509-868-0856

Volunteer Food Resource Center Colville Food Bank

Tiane Shoemaker
info@vfrc4food.org
509.684.2971

Addy Rescue Mission 

Sallie Uhden

509-935-6633

Kettle Falls Community Chest 

Tina Rubio

509-738-2326

Foothill Food Bank 

Sam Norris

240490-6514

Blanie Food Bank

Sally Church

Project Hope Food Bank 

Dave Edenfield

1-360-318-6829

People for People 

Julie Grasher
jgrasher@pfp.org
509-949-0816

Yakima Seventh Day Adventist Food Bank

Maryann Risenhoover
509-494-9671

Fairview Seventh-Day Adventist Food Bank 

Sara Corbin
scorbin101@gmail.com
(509)759-4136

St Michaels Food Pantry 

Pat Reynolds

509-453-5034

Toppenish Food Bank

Cecilia Chavez

(509)865-5311 or (509) 367-1316

Zillah Food Bank

Ron Bounds 1(509)833-5605

Or drop off at Northwest Harvest's SODO Community Market by contacting Roy McCree at 206.923.7488 or roym@northwestharvest.org, or at their Kent Warehouse by contacting Emily DeBoer at 206.923.7459.