WMFHA Board of Directors

WMFHA is led by a volunteer board of directors appointed by its membership.

Our board of Property Management leaders and Supplier Partners work together with our volunteer committees and our staff to advance WMFHA's mission, vision and values.

Executive Committee

Sheri Druckman Sheri Druckman
CAPS Director of Real Estate Greystar Management
Laura McGuire Laura McGuire
CAPS, CPM Candidate Regional Manager Woodspear Properties
Vice President
Becky Sanders Becky Sanders
CAPS Asset Manager First Pointe Management Group
Immediate Past President
Mike Simons Mike Simons
Executive Vice President / Principal Allied Residential
Shar Eller Shar Eller
ARM, AIT Yardi Facilitator ConAm Management
Kenneth Baff Kenneth Baff
WMFHA Board of Directors, VP of Supplier Council Co-Founder 1UP Floors
VP of Supplier Council

Board Members

Kari Anderson Kari Anderson
Vice President Thrive Communities
Mark Davis Mark Davis
President Hero Creative
Chris Hulford Chris Hulford
Regional Vice President Entrata
Billy Pettit Billy Pettit
President Pillar Properties
Joe Puckett Joe Puckett
Lifetime Board Member - WMFHA
Nichole Kagarlitsky Nichole Kagarlitsky
Vice President of Operations AMC, LLC
Jennifer Watkins Jennifer Watkins
CAPS Senior Area Director Weidner Apartment Homes
Mark Hutcheson Mark Hutcheson
Regional Property Manager Pinnacle Living
Brett Stevens Brett Stevens
CPM, CAS Senior Regional Supervisor Fairfield Residential
Rob Pendleton Rob Pendleton
CAS Regional Sales Director HD Supply Facilities Maintenance
Brian Harding Brian Harding
General Manager The Plumbing & Drain Company
Tali Reiner Tali Reiner
Vice President of Affordable Operations Security Properties Residential